Skip to product information
1 of 3




Regular price €10,00
Regular price Sale price €10,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Songs written and composed and performed by Jean C. Denis and Charles Berberian , accompanied by a 32-page color booklet, illustrated with original drawings by the authors.


1. The Spell
2. All Night Long
3. How Long
4. In Hindsight
5. Somewhere
6. Nothing Is Better Than That
7. I Still Wonder Why
8. Another Year Gone By
9. The Rumor
10. Seventh Floor
11. High Jinxs
12. On My Way To See My Baby
13. Take Off Easy

Total duration 50'50

View full details